925-288-0766

Reviews

Randy's Mobile Auto Repair, Concord CA, 94518, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, RV Repair, Ford Repair and Engine Repair

The auto repair experts at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair have been proud to serve Concord as well as the Nipomo and Orcutt areas, since 2002. Our auto repair professionals here at our auto specialty shop are respected as the most dependable Auto Repair experts in Concord. The most highly-qualified Brake Repair experts in the area, our American auto repair professionals at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are proud of their Motorhome & RV Repair efforts as well.

Being the most revered American auto repair shop in Concord, the guys at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair have undergone very stringent training in RV Repair, Motorhome repair, and Ford Repair. For over 14 years, the American auto repair mechanics at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair have been considered the most reliable Ford Repair professionals in Concord. Yet we also pride ourselves in Engine Repair service, and our well-renowned reputation was built on our American auto repair expertise.

The guys at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are masters of their trade, and have been privileged to serve the area for over 14 years. So whether you are seeking domestic auto repair or Asian auto repair for Honda, Toyota or Nissan, our auto repair experts at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair will provide you with the most reliable service in Concord. From Auto Repair to Brake Repair, RV Repair to Ford Repair, auto repair experts at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are eagerly awaiting your arrival - come down to our shop and see us this week!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 292 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Natalie J. from Concord, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"He and his staff are friendly. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat W. from Bay Point, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best ever. We have always been satisfied and highly recommend the entire staff at Randy's to our friends."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Richmond, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very accomodating, clean and informative"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible service. I don't think you will find a shop with more knowledge about vehicle repair
or nicer people then this shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim T. from Brentwood, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with and great customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kris Drobocky B. from Oakland, CA reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you are flexible, timely, and upfront."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick P. from Concord, CA, whose Spartan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and expertise"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack M. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No other place to go - tops; and they are very busy; worthwhile working scheduling out."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill R. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy. Great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David M. from Alameda, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have sent a few of my friends with RV's to Randy. He does honest good work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them excellent service and I know that my vehicle will be done right always nice always friendly I couldn't possibly ask for better service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
K M. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work; are honest and transparent about future issues; have a knowledgeable friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy P. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You do a thorough job and we have always been pleased."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David D. from Danville, CA, whose Keystone was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, realistic, sincere, fair"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John L. from Concord, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They take a personal interest in solving your problems. Very professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marge reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jo Ann A. from Concord, CA, whose Freightliner was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"absolutely reach out to them, excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Seth reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy is great! I have already referred Randy to several people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randys is the only service we use for all our RV repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy P. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Responsible, respectful, accommodating, and upon thorough investigation of the vehicle you find the problem and get it repaired within a reasonable length of time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kevin G. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best your going to find he knows his stuff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debrachaun (. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The alternator on our Mustang died on a Monday night and had to be towed home. On Tuesday, Randy came with a battery charger so I was able to drive over to the shop and by Tuesday afternoon our Mustang was 100% again and back at home. Randy's Mobile ROCKS BIG TIME! Thank you all!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul K. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. They are very helpful and will go out of their way to make sure you are happy. PK"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're awesome. It's so rare to find people who are brilliant, honest and ethical. Randy is a real gem of a human being."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jean reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I would recommend your shop to anyone that asks Thank you for what you do for me.
Jean"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Concord, CA, whose Jayco was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I already have mentioned the great service. Randy took the time to explain in detail the problem , text updates with photos, and in the end going over all the work that was done.
The experience left me feeling well taking care of. GOOD JOB !!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Danny W. from Martinez, CA, whose Freightliner was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had such top notch service with a customer satisfaction based attitude by everyone there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sue A. reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy the very best u can get"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim B. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jean S. from Livermore, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been happy with the care of my car and motor home and I feel I have been treated fair and honestly. That Randy's Mobile service is a safe place for a woman to not be taken advantage of."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim Y. from Martinez, CA, whose Oshkosh was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest straight forward repairs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, attention to details and fair ."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill R. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, Great work and Customer service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ellen B. reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I am very satisfied and you check other possible problems. Today you also noticed license plate light wasn' working which I didn't know. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Concord, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative .like thoes videos . Randy did a good job of explaining technical things to me"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jason reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication, fair pricing, fast service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy W. reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are straight forward, informative, knowledgeable, friendly. Their abilities seem to cover a lot, like R.Vs. Haven't used them for that yet but nice to know Concord Coach isn't the only game in town."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Concord, CA reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda S. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service and work has always been top notch"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great great customer service always fix my car right the first time I even take my car there to get the oil changed because I do not like the fast service places"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and excellent repair work have always fix the problem I have with my car I also have my oil change there because I do not like going to the fast service places"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great profession work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom I. from Clayton, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work,great problem solvers,the only people I would let work on my Hot Rod."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
B. S. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly and professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard V. reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's automotive are honest and very knowledgeable about cars in general"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Safari was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, skill and knowledge."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave L. from Moraga, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prices are reasonable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat W. from Bay Point, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, problem solvers, friendly and enthusiastic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David D. from Danville, CA, whose Keystone was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff; friendly support; eager to share new ideas on service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul K. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose KEYSTONE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, good service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt H. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've already highly recommended you to several of my other rv owning friends...they will be coming your way soon"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ann N. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust, detailed bill. Do a good job and very friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat T. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will CONTINUE to refer to Randy's!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colleen reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A super personable experience. Very thoughtful, well articulated, mechanic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bring your own SAND"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Daniel B. from Diamond Springs, CA, whose Heartland was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, informative, got job done"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in every respect."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Randy M. from Martinez, CA, whose KEystone was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great job an friendly services"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda S. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is exceptional in its thoroughness and workmanship and customer service is excellent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn G. from Discovery Bay, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Will fix what ever is broken great customer service reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave L. from Moraga, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, consistent, will solave the peoblem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Watch out when Randy brings out the rubber gloves and grease."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda S. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they treat each customer with great appreciation and respect"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Meliton P. De G. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and good service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg D. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and I would strongly recommend they find out for themselves"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul S. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Pleasureway was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You cannot go wrong. Be prepared to pay a little more than others, but you will get what you pay for."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Derek reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is the only honest mechanic I've ever had. He does great work!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Call Randy's,...he can fix almost anything , if not, he knows someone who can"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joe P. , whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's quality of work, thoroughness, attention to detail, and friendliness are exemplary. He's a great guy who runs a great shop. If anyone I know needs a mechanic, Randy will be my first recommendation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Options For Women Of C. reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Staff did a fantastic job with progress updates, customer service and repair!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul S. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Pleasureway was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're awesome - highly recommended without any reservation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Christine K. from Antioch, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has great customer service, they are upfront and honest, they let me know what potential problems / future maintenance I may need to take care of in order of importance so I can better budget for it with my time and money."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom K. from Concord, CA, whose MercedesBenz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended for RV Service. A real professional with attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat & Mary T. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience !!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda S. from Concord, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's would be my recommendation for anyone needing auto repair or maintenance. I recommend your shop to my RV friends needing work on either their coach or its engine.You care for my RV and cars as if they were your own."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce M. from San Ramon, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. I have already made the suggestion to several of our friends"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael G. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding attention to detail and knowledge of many types of vehicles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael from Pleasanton, CA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"these guys are great personal service to the point no sugar coating gets the job done"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gina T. from Concord, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like how the owner is often on hand to explain the service that is necessary and why it is necessary. I appreciate the honesty of the staff at Randy's, which comes through in every aspect of the shop from scheduling an appointment to ranking the relative urgency of service on my vehicle. I own a high mileage vehicle and I trust Randy's to keep it in excellent running condition."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mark J. from Pleasanton, CA reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They care about everyone's safety and making their customers happy. Honest. Deep and wide auto knowledge."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike N. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent but watch out for the grease and sand......"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patty reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great reputation. Their work is the best!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Beth P. from Concord, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional and very fast. great customer service and stands behind his work. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of vehicle problems and RV problems as well. Dependable - my number one criteria!!."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Christine reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest, upfront and very helpful"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mel And Geraldine De G. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and pride of the job and customer satisfactions."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Frank M. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good People Great Service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, friendly, and do a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can't find a better place. Friendly knowledgealbe staff; great mechanics, trustworthy; work done/needed is explained fully and options given."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karon K. from Concord, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you want quality service go to Randy's. They're knowledgeable and very friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gretchen B. from Martinez, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop. Took care of my repairs/maintenance quickly. When unexpected problems arose they were on top of them. Made sure I was road worthy for trip south pulling a trailer"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John L. from Concord, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is a top notch trouble shooter and is willing to work on classics and late model cars as well as RVs. I have never been disappointed in his service and he goes the extra mile to explain in detail what the problem was and allow me to choose to do as much or as little of the correction myself."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margaret P. from Antioch, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That if they want the best mechanic to go to Randy's. They are honest and fair. I have gone for 9 years and would not go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David M. from Alameda, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Randy's Mobile auto repair because of the customer service and general feeling that you guys care about the customer and the work you do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lucy R. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got an honest quote....quite refreshing for ladies."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John P. from Moraga, CA, whose Freightliner was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Intelligent, thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michelle from Concord, CA reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Very friendly. Conscientious. Job done quickly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Feel confident in the work done and trust I will not be misguided."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Pittsburg, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I w ould tell them that the quality is excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim A. from Discovery Bay, CA, whose Freightliner was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Be prepared for a very thorough investigation of your problem, a thorough explanation of the repair required and a detailed description of the service repair that was provided. Most important, feel very comfortable & confident that if for some reason the repair doesn't work as described by their technician, Randy's will step up and support their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave L. from Moraga, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and stand behind their work. Very easy to work with."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John Reyna(sliders T. reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable shop. Very very helpful and honest. Randy's shop have my business going forward when it comes to my car and trailer repair needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce M. from San Ramon, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop to anyone."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike N. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"When Randy says some thing needs to be done BELIEVE it and do it......"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan B. W. from Walnutcreek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Randy's Mobile. The technicians and staff are wonderfully helpful, thorough, and effective in their work. All are a pleasure to work with."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
L E. from Concord, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are an excellent shop, straight forward, honest, and highly skilled."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Damasio Z. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They took care of a car problem that other shops in the area couldn't figure out."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David M. from Martinez, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think they did a great jib on my car. I will be returning in the future for all repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from Martinez, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm 64 years old and have known many auto repair shops. Randy's is the most competent and honest I have ever know. They get all of my business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Glenn A. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy shop, good work, smart, friendly and fairly priced. Straight shooters!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vicki L. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, high quality of work and work ethics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dennis R. from Oakley, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Antioch, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt Randy is the best I have ever encountered, Excellent !!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Al S. from Martinez, CA, whose KEYSTONE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt response and competent work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michelle L. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Honest. Prompt. Clean. Makes recommendation based what is best for the car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Loren K. from Livermore, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and super performance. Great attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Randy's Mobile Auto Repair for over 12 years and have been CONSISTENTLY satisfied with their work and prices! MAX STARS REVIEW!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike H. from Alamo, CA, whose PONTIAC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Feel confident and trust them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeff W. from San Francisco, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ayla E. from Martinez, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The crew there is Awesome! I had a mystery leak. They finally found it and plan to have it fixed in the next future."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris S. from Concord, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, moderate cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They really work on getting to solve the problem"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Antioch, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is the BEST !!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Daniel W. from Martinez, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend Randy and his team. Very thorough, timely, and easy to deal with. Wouldn't take my diesel anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynn K. from Lafayette, CA, whose JAYCO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"did not feel like I was getting ripped off"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lea K. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jean S. from Livermore, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend you to anyone"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg D. from Pleasanton, CA, whose T@B was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you need some RV electrical work, or general rv mechanical repairs, I highly recommend Randy's Mobile. Randy has tremendous expertise, is totally honest and personable, and is an unbelievable problem solver and someone who goes far beyond expectations to come up with viable, creative solutions when needed. I wanted an inverter installed in my RV, and I could not find a shop to take it on due to my requirements. Randy did exhaustive testing and measuring to make sure that the solution worked, including spending a good deal of time with the equipment mfgr to get the specs ironed out. In addition, he recommended several other mechanical improvements and convenience solutions to my RV totally outside of the original scope of work. I am thrilled with the work that was done on my RV and actually blown away by how creative Randy is when it comes to custom RV work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vicki L. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are some of the nicest and efficient people I have ever had to deal with in the Auto Repair industry. They explain and recommend to me easily and affective the work needed to keep my vehicles in great shape."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Beth P. from Concord, CA, whose FRANKLIN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"awesome customer service and ability to fix anything!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron And Lani P. from Clayton, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are always, fast, efficient, and friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jean S. from Livermore, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great and my son Eric is a macanic and he recommended you ."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will continue to recommend Randy's to any one who I am acquainted with who would need his service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and good people who only want the best for your car"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terry & Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have always corrected any problem at a reasonable price and the service and attention to detail both at the front desk and shop makes them the best."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather F. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them :-)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephanie V. from Concord, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent, speedy service from Randy's Mobile Auto Repair. I was well informed of the repairs my car needed and status of my car's repairs as they were being done. I was also made aware of some minor repairs that need to be done soon to keep my car in good running shape."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy's does great work at reasonable charges, that they take personal care and make the effort to get to know you personally, and that they only perform needed work and advise of anything extra that is not essential for repair or maintenance."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Don't waste anymore time in looking for a good mechanic randy and his staff are amazing, trustworthy, and knowledgable!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cindy A. from Martinez, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Randy's Auto Repair because they are very thorough and they are also very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julie S. from Castro Valley, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's customer service is second to none. The guys in the shop and Randy always kept me in the loop regarding progress and never tried to sell me on something I didn't really need. Thanks!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeanette M. from Clayton, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's shop always delivers. They truly put the customer first. Every person who works there, from the front to the back, have the customer's best interest in mind. They are personable and honest people. The quality of work coming out of that shop is unbeatable!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gina T. from Concord, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, well-mannered/kind staff. Always willing to explain why a service is needed. Fair rates for service. Love the quality of the service at Randy's! Randy sets the tone in the shop, and he has high standards for quality! Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg D. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest good old fashion service. I have been taking my cars here for many years and have never been unhappy with service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick M. from Oakley, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service and repair I received. I would recommend that anyone who has a problem visit Randy's. In fact Randy's would be my only only recommendation!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick G. from Oakley, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Randy's shop for years. Both my personal and business vehicles are maintained by Randy. He is knowledgeable, and polite. I always get my car or truck back when it is promised. He's the best!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing!!!! Wonderful customer service and finally found someone whom I am trust!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marion K. from Concord, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Not the cheapest but the Best."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeanette M. from Clayton, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's is the only place I trust to take my vehicles. Randy's always provides quality work and great communication. They really appreciate their customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew F. from Concord, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile was the best call I made this week. Working on a Saab is not usually inexpensive, but Randy and his team repaired the car, did a 30pt Check on the car, and didn't gouge me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good in getting you in and out"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Antioch, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good prompt service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Beth reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop was extremely efficient in getting my vehicle worked on and kept me in the loop with the status of the work being done. Basically I was stranded and they got to work immedicately onmy vehicle as though I was the only cusotmer in the shop. The customer service was exceptional and I cannot even think of going anywhere else for my car care!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan W. from Walnutcreek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality, Terrific service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service good people Honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Becky B. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Would definitely send my friends your way!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My favorite"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
C&m Party R. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and complete. and let you know ahead of time what the problem is and what it takes to complete it."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katie K. from Martinez, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they should see Randy's mobile for all thei car needs. If randy can't fix it he knows reputable people who can and would never take advantage of his customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelly K. from Concord, CA, whose Northwood was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Fast. Friendly. Explains everything as it is being done so that I understood the entire repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy G. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good people, great work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD RATE RANDY'S A +++++"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"love them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debra reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's gave me professional, efficient service from the first to the last call. They understood my needs and worked hard to make the entire process as convenient as possible. They even coordinated work they could not perform themselves, with another shop so I didn't have to deal with it. Nick and staff were eexcellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce F. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with Randy's service and repairs. They have always done their utmost to make everything completed to your satisfaction. We can figure out complex problems and solve them. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Antioch, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I answered this question on the last question. But you guys were great. I appreciate that you didnt charge me the full amount for checking my car. Only for the time you you needed. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat S. from Concord, CA, whose Journey was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great!! Prompt, efficient services! I would use them again as well as tell everyone how good they are!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Georgina G. from Concord, CA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to g the extra mile with both repair and customer service. Timely, friendlyand knowledgable service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kat K. from Concord, CA, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone to go to Randy's because my cars have been well taken care of there for many years. I trust the guys at Randy's. They are knowledgable, experienced, honest and also really nice."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and friendly service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, trusty and reliable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katie K. from Martinez, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and customer service. They want to do what's right for their customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Li L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Peoples at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place with great guys!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick And Karon K. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David from Concord reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be happier with the quality of service, both on the mechanical side and the customer service side. A no pressure experience with refreshingly open and honest opinions, suggestions and down to earth explanations on what is suggested to be done and what can wait or be lived with without ever being done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You would be foolish not to take your vehicle to them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Diane L. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best around, reliable, trustworthy, and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Christine K. from Antioch, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's mobile provides quality service and stands behind their work. They are also very good at communicating with us and keeping us updated."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Rylle J. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Not the "least expensive" option. Very friendly and intelligent staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cynthialamanna from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, of good character, and will articulate what repair is needed, in details, educating the Customer, highlighting primary issues, and pinpointing secondary areas of concern, factors/ problems/issues, that would maintain, keep functionable, and preserve the life of the vehicle. timely maintenance reminders, great Customer service here, w/the Mechanics, front desk staff,.Owner/Operator, everyone!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are my go to guys"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David T. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is a mechanic you can trust. They give you all the information you need to make a repair decision and let you decide what you want to do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda F. from San Francisco, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his team always provide thorough and high quality work on my RV at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katie K. from Pacifica, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I go to these guys for everything and would never trust anyone else over them. No need for a second opinion after being in this shop, they know what you need."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We've been very happy with the way we are treated; the work that is done; and find everyone to be honest and helpful.."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anne-rene P. from Martinez, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is great and the customer service takes time to explain things and help you in any way you need. Randy's Mobile has always taken excellent care of me and my car. you can trust them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop & staff,...gets the job done right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Briana S. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"awesome shop. good service, fixes problems & maintains for good price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rosann B. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and knowledge to get the job done right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and straight forward. The work is done quickly and efficiently. All around good people and great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile Auto Repair provides the highest quality of work and exceptional customer service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margaret P. from Antioch, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are an honest shop that they would be very happy with. They have a great staff and you will feel confident when you go to Randy's."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work, do it in a timely manner and are honest and up front, and will explain the repairs to you so you can understand them. Prices are not the cheapest in town but are far from being the most expensive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maria from Concord reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from Martinez, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and integrity. The best diagnostics and repairs I have ever experienced. I highly recommend this shop to all."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy P. , whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great at fiixing the problem - courteous - prompt"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gail C. from Pleasant Hill, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great people; good work, dependable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, reasonable and reliable. They thoroughly explain what is going on with the car and what is needed, without making it difficult to understand."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terri M. from Pacheco, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car there!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"As ALWAYS, Randy's Mobile Auto Repair is of the highest quality of service I have ever experienced. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally friendly!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Al R. from Concord, CA, whose BUICK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I HAD A PROBLEM WITH A OLD BUICK, RANDY'S TEAM WORKED & GOT THE PROBLEM FIXED!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and will quickly repair your car. Also they have a mobile unit if you are stuck somewhere."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest opinions"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest evaluation!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Miller from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend excellent work and good customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anne-rene P. from Martinez, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. everyone is very nice, they take time to explain things and answer all questions. i would recommend Randy's to all."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They're the BEST!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marge R. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"definitely take your vehicle to Randy's mobile, good customer service and excellent service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Christine from Concord reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"you guys are awesome"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John N. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his team are guys you can trust !"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Terri M. from Pacheco, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I use Randy's Auto for all my auto needs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deb R. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's has great people and service and fair prices. Try it you will be very pleased"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristi from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them there is none other! This is the place to take your vehicle when you need good honest, dependable, and reliable work done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Martinez, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are helpful and friendly. I trust them to do the work that I need and a reasonable cost. They make it convenient for me by giving me a ride back to work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris H. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are attentive and do a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jessica P. from Concord, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very Recommended! Awesome guys! I was made comfortable both time I've been there. Their customer service and quality of work was above and beyond what I hoped for."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town...give 'em your business!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Duayne E W. from Benicia, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy has been very good in the past. Even going beyond the call of duty re; finding used radiator fan(s) and saved me a bunch of money"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and honest evaluation of work that needs to be done!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better service personnel available"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, I would highly recommend! Trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deborah P. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Randy's Mobile for about 9 years now. Their work is excellent, prices very fair and customer service the BEST I have ever experienced!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deneen F. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better place to take your cars to. I Keep my Randy's Mobile key chain on me and pass the info off to anyone in need of car repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristi H. from Brentwood, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy's Mobile is the only place to go for automotive Repair. Being a single mom and not very mechanically inclined, I need to have a dependable repair shop with honest prices at hand."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer J. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are great mechanics. I know I can trust them. They do a great job fixing what needs to be fixed. They are friendly and work with their customers to get the car repaired in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack P. from Pinole, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"go there, great work ~great people ~very helpful"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
C&m Party R. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PROMPT"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sarah M. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have found Randy's Mobile to be friendly and helpful in resolving any maintenance issues. I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeff A. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has an awesome staff who help keep my cars running. They take the time to explain what services are needed, get the job done right, and provide great customer service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg D. , whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"fair pricing. A company that cares about you as a person and client."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tara F. from Martinez, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"A great group of guys who provide honest, reliable service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristina K. from Concord, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile is very professional, courteous, and trustworthy. They will take care of the problem or keep the car until they are satisfied that you can drive it safely."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marcia W. from Brentwood, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive the best service here!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael P. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, and easy to talk to regarding concerns you may have."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margaret P. from Antioch, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's will be the best thing they can do for their car. They are professional, nice and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Art A. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile is a reputable shop I recommend highly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sue N. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They understand my concerns and are every pleasant to deal with. I get to choose alternatives."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rylle J. from Concord, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Recently, the guys found a small leak in the drivetrain. Even though it's not a problem now, they knew to alert me right away so I could still use the manufacturer's 5-year warranty. This is several thousand dollars savings for me! They're good!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Frank C. from Concord, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. I have complete faith in Randys honesty and good work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey A. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have brought several cars to this shop and have never had a bad experience. I have recommended Randy's to several people in the last six years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William X. S. from Concord, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, responsive service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Go there... the guys are wonderful and their work is GREAT!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cindy Collins/kathy C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile Auto Repair is the best! Our family has been coming here for 3 or 4 years now. The quality of the work as well as the customer service are top notch."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jessica H. from Concord, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work! Staff is friendly, reliable and efficient! It's good to know that there are still some honest mechanics you can trust!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Exemplary service, friendly, efficient, always concerned about getting it done right !!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Art A. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has done top notch work for me..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele K. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy and will make you don't leave unhappy. They will explain what they did and why so you understand what your paying for."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jfarley@trcsolutions.com from Concord reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"NO ONE BETTER . 5 STARS THANKS GUY'S"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael B. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Sound and thorough work on my Dodge"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron Van Den B. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND THEY FIGURE OUT THE PROBLEM AND FIX IT"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carol H. from Hayward, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable employees, friendly and timely service. They do not suggest any work that does not really need to be done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional and their work is always high quality with value in mind---fantastic!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Blake W. from Martinez, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and work. Great guys that do a great job at a great price!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jacqueline F. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Perfecto!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
C. R. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"BEST damn shop I have ever been to! I have had quite a few cars in my lifetime ( including 3 classic cars) and this shop was exemplary. When I called, Randy answered the phone and gave me about 10 options to try BEFORE I even brought my truck in. When i called back, Nick and Jesse were very professional, patient and knowledgeable on the phone. My truck was ready before I even expected and for $28 dollars LESS than was quoted. I know quite a few people in the Concord area and now will only refer them to Randy's. Best damn shop period. No comparison, perhaps randy's should serve ALL of Concord/Walnut Creek and be the only repair shop? I'd be happy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Francesca C. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest good work, Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marge R. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, and family oriented"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from San Ramon, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable and dependable service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jacob C. from Concord, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're incredibly knowledgeable, the quality of work is exemplary and they back their work 100%. They treat their regular customers almost like family - and they take very good care of their own!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris And Joy G. from Martinez, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. My Suburban now runs perfectly!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeff P. , whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say that you get honesty and a job well done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kurt L. from Martinez, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I do it all the time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patrick Milo J. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris And Joy G. from Martinez, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It was great to work with you guys and loved how honest and great you are."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shane L. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"top notch"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dara M. from Pittsburg, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Randy's Mobile to over 50 people looking for reliable mechanic"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele K. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're friendly, honest and always make time for your car and explaining their services."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donald R. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I strongly recommend it. covenience, customer service, willing to solve my problem"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat D. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're great! Very thorough and good communications about my needs. Use them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THAT IT IS A FRIENDLY SHOP AND THEY TREAT YOU RIGHT."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
G D. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD SAY THEY ARE IN THEIR INTEGRITY AND CAN BE TRUSTED. VERY RELIABLE."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terri M. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and knowledgeable about the auto repair business. They treat you fairly and keep you informed. The safety of my family and myself comes first with Randy’s."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margaret P. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best you can find. They are honest (hard to find these days) and reasonable. I have given many people Randy's Mobile business cards"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack W. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and easy going people. willing to go the extra mile to help."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael P. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"their quality of work and customer service are second to none."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dean B. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience. I appreciated the time that was taken to check my car out and find out what was needed to fix the problem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jacqueline F. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there, they are the best! I take my fleet there and am satisfied with their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marcia W. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased I found a place I could trust to take care of my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"If you need quality repair work at a shop that won't screw you over or charge you an arm and a leg, i know just the place!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave L. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, but slow getting an appointment."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim C. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be honest and upfront when it comes to service or repairs. Any problems were specifically identified and estimates were given before any work was begun. I would recommend this local establishment."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey P. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That you are an honest shop!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Curt R. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are great and do the best work at good prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
George Bevan J. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell people they could expect first class, consumer friendly customer service, timely and high quality automotive maintenance/repair, at an affordable rate."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That I am very happy with the work I have had done at the shop and with the friendliness of the staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris S. from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work. Excellent customer service. I'm a "gearhead". I prefer to work on my own cars but don't have the time. I went through several shops until I found Randy's Mobile. The other shops were not competent to solve complex problems. Randy's Mobile can and has solved multiple issues - some of which were actually caused by other shops!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop

close

Randy's Mobile Auto Repair

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password