Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Marge R. from PITTSBURG, CA on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality of service and great customer service"
5 star rating
Mark S. from CONCORD, CA on 12/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding team, customer service and great work! I highly recommend Randy’s Mobile Mechanical Service for your RV maintenance, repair and modifications. Randy and his team have provided me with excellent professional service above and beyond my expectations."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 11/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a frequent flier of Randy's Mobile Auto Repair for the past 18 years. am ALWAYS satisfied with the quality of service provided."
5 star rating
Sue Ann S. from CONCORD, CA on 11/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That your fn awesome an trustworthy . That ur experienced have and do a hella job for a good price!!"
5 star rating
Jeanne C. from MARTINEZ, CA on 10/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his crew were awesome, knowledgeable, informative, service oriented, helpful. And you'll likely have to wait awhile to get an appt. That said, it's worth the wait."
5 star rating
Susie from Concord, CA on 10/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional!!"
5 star rating
Ann M. from CONCORD, CA on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"See Randy with any problem. He is honest, straight forward and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly employees"
5 star rating
Mike T. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, On time, Instructional, and work done satisfactorily"
5 star rating
Deborahchaun from Concord, CA on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Randu's Mobile Auto Repairs for about 20 years now and through 4 RVs. I have never been anything other than VERY satisfied with their work and followup. They know their business and are very personable and responsible folks."
5 star rating
Kent from CONCORD, CA on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair price"
5 star rating
Doug from Concord, CA on 5/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough description of service, great communication and follow up."
5 star rating
Rob A. from DANVILLE, CA on 12/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his guys are great. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
5 star rating
Pat W. from BAY POINT, CA on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Randy and Tim always listen to our concerns and share their ideas for remedying the problems."
5 star rating
Natalie J. from CONCORD, CA on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"He and his staff are friendly. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Pat W. from BAY POINT, CA on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best ever. We have always been satisfied and highly recommend the entire staff at Randy's to our friends."
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from RICHMOND, CA on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very accomodating, clean and informative"
5 star rating
Annie from Concord, CA on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible service. I don't think you will find a shop with more knowledge about vehicle repair or nicer people then this shop."
5 star rating
Jim T. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with and great customer service"
5 star rating
Kris Drobocky B. from OAKLAND, CA on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you are flexible, timely, and upfront."
5 star rating
Rick P. from CONCORD, CA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and expertise"
5 star rating
Jack M. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No other place to go - tops; and they are very busy; worthwhile working scheduling out."
5 star rating
Bill R. from CONCORD, CA on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy. Great customer service!"
5 star rating
David M. from ALAMEDA, CA on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have sent a few of my friends with RV's to Randy. He does honest good work."
5 star rating
Annie from Concord, CA on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them excellent service and I know that my vehicle will be done right always nice always friendly I couldn't possibly ask for better service"
5 star rating
K M. from CONCORD, CA on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work; are honest and transparent about future issues; have a knowledgeable friendly staff."
5 star rating
Cathy P. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You do a thorough job and we have always been pleased."
5 star rating
David D. from DANVILLE, CA on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, realistic, sincere, fair"
5 star rating
John L. from CONCORD, CA on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They take a personal interest in solving your problems. Very professional."
5 star rating
Marge from Concord, CA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent service"
5 star rating
Jo Ann A. from CONCORD, CA on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"absolutely reach out to them, excellent"
5 star rating
Seth from Concord, CA on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy is great! I have already referred Randy to several people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randys is the only service we use for all our RV repairs."
5 star rating
Cathy P. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Responsible, respectful, accommodating, and upon thorough investigation of the vehicle you find the problem and get it repaired within a reasonable length of time."
5 star rating
Kevin G. from Concord, CA on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best your going to find he knows his stuff"
5 star rating
Debrachaun (. from Concord, CA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The alternator on our Mustang died on a Monday night and had to be towed home. On Tuesday, Randy came with a battery charger so I was able to drive over to the shop and by Tuesday afternoon our Mustang was 100% again and back at home. Randy's Mobile ROCKS BIG TIME! Thank you all!"
5 star rating
Paul K. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. They are very helpful and will go out of their way to make sure you are happy. PK"
5 star rating
Paul from CONCORD, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're awesome. It's so rare to find people who are brilliant, honest and ethical. Randy is a real gem of a human being."
5 star rating
Jean from Concord, CA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I would recommend your shop to anyone that asks Thank you for what you do for me. Jean"
5 star rating
Bill G. from CONCORD, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I already have mentioned the great service. Randy took the time to explain in detail the problem , text updates with photos, and in the end going over all the work that was done. The experience left me feeling well taking care of. GOOD JOB !!"
5 star rating
Danny W. from MARTINEZ, CA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had such top notch service with a customer satisfaction based attitude by everyone there."
5 star rating
Sue A. from Concord, CA on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy the very best u can get"
5 star rating
Dave from Concord, CA on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Tim B. from Concord, CA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Jean S. from LIVERMORE, CA on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been happy with the care of my car and motor home and I feel I have been treated fair and honestly. That Randy's Mobile service is a safe place for a woman to not be taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Kim Y. from MARTINEZ, CA on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest straight forward repairs"
5 star rating
Jack M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, attention to details and fair ."
5 star rating
Bill R. from CONCORD, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, Great work and Customer service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Ellen B. from Concord, CA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I am very satisfied and you check other possible problems. Today you also noticed license plate light wasn' working which I didn't know. Thank you"
5 star rating
Jim H. from CONCORD, CA on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative .like thoes videos . Randy did a good job of explaining technical things to me"
5 star rating
Jason from Concord, CA on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication, fair pricing, fast service"
5 star rating
Nancy W. from Concord, CA on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are straight forward, informative, knowledgeable, friendly. Their abilities seem to cover a lot, like R.Vs. Haven't used them for that yet but nice to know Concord Coach isn't the only game in town."
5 star rating
Bill A. from CONCORD, CA on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service"
5 star rating
Linda S. from CONCORD, CA on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service and work has always been top notch"
5 star rating
Annie from Concord, CA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great great customer service always fix my car right the first time I even take my car there to get the oil changed because I do not like the fast service places"
5 star rating
Annie from Concord, CA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and excellent repair work have always fix the problem I have with my car I also have my oil change there because I do not like going to the fast service places"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great profession work."
5 star rating
Tom I. from CLAYTON, CA on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work,great problem solvers,the only people I would let work on my Hot Rod."
5 star rating
B. S. from PlEASANT HILL, CA on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Richard V. from Concord, CA on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's automotive are honest and very knowledgeable about cars in general"
5 star rating
Richard L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, skill and knowledge."
5 star rating
Dave L. from MORAGA, CA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prices are reasonable"
5 star rating
Pat W. from BAY POINT, CA on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, problem solvers, friendly and enthusiastic."
5 star rating
David D. from DANVILLE, CA on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff; friendly support; eager to share new ideas on service."
5 star rating
Paul K. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, good service"
5 star rating
Matt H. from Concord, CA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've already highly recommended you to several of my other rv owning friends...they will be coming your way soon"
5 star rating
Ann N. from CONCORD, CA on 10/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust, detailed bill. Do a good job and very friendly"
5 star rating
Pat T. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will CONTINUE to refer to Randy's!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Colleen from Concord, CA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A super personable experience. Very thoughtful, well articulated, mechanic."
5 star rating
Mike from Concord, CA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bring your own SAND"
5 star rating
Daniel B. from DIAMOND SPRINGS, CA on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, informative, got job done"
5 star rating
Dave from Concord, CA on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in every respect."
5 star rating
Randy M. from MARTINEZ, CA on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great job an friendly services"
5 star rating
Linda S. from CONCORD, CA on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is exceptional in its thoroughness and workmanship and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Dawn G. from DISCOVERY BAY, CA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Will fix what ever is broken great customer service reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Dave L. from MORAGA, CA on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, consistent, will solave the peoblem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Watch out when Randy brings out the rubber gloves and grease."
5 star rating
Linda S. from CONCORD, CA on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they treat each customer with great appreciation and respect"
5 star rating
Meliton P. De G. from CONCORD, CA on 2/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and good service."
5 star rating
Greg D. from PITTSBURG, CA on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and I would strongly recommend they find out for themselves"
5 star rating
Paul S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You cannot go wrong. Be prepared to pay a little more than others, but you will get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Derek from Concord, CA on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is the only honest mechanic I've ever had. He does great work!"
5 star rating
Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Call Randy's,...he can fix almost anything , if not, he knows someone who can"
5 star rating
Joe P. from Concord, CA on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's quality of work, thoroughness, attention to detail, and friendliness are exemplary. He's a great guy who runs a great shop. If anyone I know needs a mechanic, Randy will be my first recommendation."
5 star rating
Options For Women Of C. from Concord, CA on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Staff did a fantastic job with progress updates, customer service and repair!"
5 star rating
Paul S. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're awesome - highly recommended without any reservation."
5 star rating
Christine K. from ANTIOCH, CA on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has great customer service, they are upfront and honest, they let me know what potential problems / future maintenance I may need to take care of in order of importance so I can better budget for it with my time and money."
5 star rating
Tom K. from CONCORD, CA on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended for RV Service. A real professional with attention to detail."
5 star rating
Pat & Mary T. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience !!"
5 star rating
Linda S. from CONCORD, CA on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's would be my recommendation for anyone needing auto repair or maintenance. I recommend your shop to my RV friends needing work on either their coach or its engine.You care for my RV and cars as if they were your own."
5 star rating
Bruce M. from SAN RAMON, CA on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. I have already made the suggestion to several of our friends"
5 star rating
Michael G. from CONCORD, CA on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding attention to detail and knowledge of many types of vehicles."
5 star rating
Michael from PLEASANTON, CA on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"these guys are great personal service to the point no sugar coating gets the job done"
5 star rating
Gina T. from CONCORD, CA on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like how the owner is often on hand to explain the service that is necessary and why it is necessary. I appreciate the honesty of the staff at Randy's, which comes through in every aspect of the shop from scheduling an appointment to ranking the relative urgency of service on my vehicle. I own a high mileage vehicle and I trust Randy's to keep it in excellent running condition."
5 star rating
Mark J. from PLEASANTON, CA on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They care about everyone's safety and making their customers happy. Honest. Deep and wide auto knowledge."
5 star rating
Mike N. from CONCORD, CA on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent but watch out for the grease and sand......"
5 star rating
Patty from Concord, CA on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great reputation. Their work is the best!"
5 star rating
Beth P. from CONCORD, CA on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional and very fast. great customer service and stands behind his work. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of vehicle problems and RV problems as well. Dependable - my number one criteria!!."
5 star rating
Christine from Concord, CA on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest, upfront and very helpful"
5 star rating
Mel And Geraldine De G. from CONCORD, CA on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and pride of the job and customer satisfactions."
5 star rating
Frank M. from Concord, CA on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good People Great Service"
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, friendly, and do a great job."
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can't find a better place. Friendly knowledgealbe staff; great mechanics, trustworthy; work done/needed is explained fully and options given."
5 star rating
Karon K. from CONCORD, CA on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you want quality service go to Randy's. They're knowledgeable and very friendly."
5 star rating
Gretchen B. from MARTINEZ, CA on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop. Took care of my repairs/maintenance quickly. When unexpected problems arose they were on top of them. Made sure I was road worthy for trip south pulling a trailer"
5 star rating
John L. from CONCORD, CA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is a top notch trouble shooter and is willing to work on classics and late model cars as well as RVs. I have never been disappointed in his service and he goes the extra mile to explain in detail what the problem was and allow me to choose to do as much or as little of the correction myself."
5 star rating
Margaret P. from ANTIOCH, CA on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That if they want the best mechanic to go to Randy's. They are honest and fair. I have gone for 9 years and would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
David M. from ALAMEDA, CA on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Randy's Mobile auto repair because of the customer service and general feeling that you guys care about the customer and the work you do."
5 star rating
Lucy R. from CONCORD, CA on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got an honest quote....quite refreshing for ladies."
5 star rating
John P. from MORAGA, CA on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Intelligent, thorough."
5 star rating
Michelle from CONCORD, CA on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Very friendly. Conscientious. Job done quickly."
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Feel confident in the work done and trust I will not be misguided."
5 star rating
Richard S. from PITTSBURG, CA on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I w ould tell them that the quality is excellent"
5 star rating
Jim A. from Discovery Bay, CA on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Be prepared for a very thorough investigation of your problem, a thorough explanation of the repair required and a detailed description of the service repair that was provided. Most important, feel very comfortable & confident that if for some reason the repair doesn't work as described by their technician, Randy's will step up and support their work."
5 star rating
Dave L. from MORAGA, CA on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and stand behind their work. Very easy to work with."
5 star rating
John Reyna(sliders T. from Concord, CA on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable shop. Very very helpful and honest. Randy's shop have my business going forward when it comes to my car and trailer repair needs."
5 star rating
Bruce M. from SAN RAMON, CA on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Mike N. from CONCORD, CA on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"When Randy says some thing needs to be done BELIEVE it and do it......"
5 star rating
Dan B. W. from WALNUTcreek, CA on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Randy's Mobile. The technicians and staff are wonderfully helpful, thorough, and effective in their work. All are a pleasure to work with."
5 star rating
L E. from CONCORD, CA on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are an excellent shop, straight forward, honest, and highly skilled."
5 star rating
Damasio Z. from PACHECO, CA on 1/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They took care of a car problem that other shops in the area couldn't figure out."
5 star rating
David M. from MARTINEZ, CA on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think they did a great jib on my car. I will be returning in the future for all repairs."
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from MARTINEZ, CA on 12/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm 64 years old and have known many auto repair shops. Randy's is the most competent and honest I have ever know. They get all of my business."
5 star rating
Glenn A. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy shop, good work, smart, friendly and fairly priced. Straight shooters!"
5 star rating
Vicki L. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, high quality of work and work ethics."
5 star rating
Dennis R. from OAKLEY, CA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Thomas M. from ANTIOCH, CA on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt Randy is the best I have ever encountered, Excellent !!!"
5 star rating
Al S. from MARTINEZ, CA on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt response and competent work"
5 star rating
Michelle L. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 12/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Honest. Prompt. Clean. Makes recommendation based what is best for the car."
5 star rating
Loren K. from LIVERMORE, CA on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and super performance. Great attention to detail."
5 star rating
Deborah from Concord, CA on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Randy's Mobile Auto Repair for over 12 years and have been CONSISTENTLY satisfied with their work and prices! MAX STARS REVIEW!"
5 star rating
Mike H. from ALAMO, CA on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Feel confident and trust them"
5 star rating
Jeff W. from SAN FRANCISCO, CA on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative."
5 star rating
Ayla E. from MARTINEZ, CA on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job"
5 star rating
Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The crew there is Awesome! I had a mystery leak. They finally found it and plan to have it fixed in the next future."
5 star rating
Chris S. from CONCORD, CA on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, moderate cost."
5 star rating
Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They really work on getting to solve the problem"
5 star rating
Tom M. from ANTIOCH, CA on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is the BEST !!!"
5 star rating
Daniel W. from MARTINEZ, CA on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend Randy and his team. Very thorough, timely, and easy to deal with. Wouldn't take my diesel anywhere else."
5 star rating
Lynn K. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"did not feel like I was getting ripped off"
5 star rating
Lea K. from PITTSBURG, CA on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Quality work."
5 star rating
Jean S. from LIVERMORE, CA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend you to anyone"
5 star rating
Greg D. from PLEASANTON, CA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you need some RV electrical work, or general rv mechanical repairs, I highly recommend Randy's Mobile. Randy has tremendous expertise, is totally honest and personable, and is an unbelievable problem solver and someone who goes far beyond expectations to come up with viable, creative solutions when needed. I wanted an inverter installed in my RV, and I could not find a shop to take it on due to my requirements. Randy did exhaustive testing and measuring to make sure that the solution worked, including spending a good deal of time with the equipment mfgr to get the specs ironed out. In addition, he recommended several other mechanical improvements and convenience solutions to my RV totally outside of the original scope of work. I am thrilled with the work that was done on my RV and actually blown away by how creative Randy is when it comes to custom RV work."
5 star rating
Vicki L. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are some of the nicest and efficient people I have ever had to deal with in the Auto Repair industry. They explain and recommend to me easily and affective the work needed to keep my vehicles in great shape."
5 star rating
Beth P. from CONCORD, CA on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"awesome customer service and ability to fix anything!"
5 star rating
Ron And Lani P. from CLAYTON, CA on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are always, fast, efficient, and friendly."
5 star rating
Jean S. from LIVERMORE, CA on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great and my son Eric is a macanic and he recommended you ."
5 star rating
Bob H. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will continue to recommend Randy's to any one who I am acquainted with who would need his service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and good people who only want the best for your car"
5 star rating
Terry & Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have always corrected any problem at a reasonable price and the service and attention to detail both at the front desk and shop makes them the best."
5 star rating
Heather F. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them :-)"
5 star rating
Stephanie V. from CONCORD, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent, speedy service from Randy's Mobile Auto Repair. I was well informed of the repairs my car needed and status of my car's repairs as they were being done. I was also made aware of some minor repairs that need to be done soon to keep my car in good running shape."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy's does great work at reasonable charges, that they take personal care and make the effort to get to know you personally, and that they only perform needed work and advise of anything extra that is not essential for repair or maintenance."
5 star rating
Jennifer from Concord, CA on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Don't waste anymore time in looking for a good mechanic randy and his staff are amazing, trustworthy, and knowledgable!!!"
5 star rating
Cindy A. from MARTINEZ, CA on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Randy's Auto Repair because they are very thorough and they are also very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Julie S. from CASTRO VALLEY, CA on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's customer service is second to none. The guys in the shop and Randy always kept me in the loop regarding progress and never tried to sell me on something I didn't really need. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Jeanette M. from CLAYTON, CA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's shop always delivers. They truly put the customer first. Every person who works there, from the front to the back, have the customer's best interest in mind. They are personable and honest people. The quality of work coming out of that shop is unbeatable!"
5 star rating
Gina T. from CONCORD, CA on 7/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, well-mannered/kind staff. Always willing to explain why a service is needed. Fair rates for service. Love the quality of the service at Randy's! Randy sets the tone in the shop, and he has high standards for quality! Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Greg D. from PITTSBURG, CA on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest good old fashion service. I have been taking my cars here for many years and have never been unhappy with service."
5 star rating
Rick M. from OAKLEY, CA on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service and repair I received. I would recommend that anyone who has a problem visit Randy's. In fact Randy's would be my only only recommendation!"
5 star rating
Rick G. from OAKLEY, CA on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Randy's shop for years. Both my personal and business vehicles are maintained by Randy. He is knowledgeable, and polite. I always get my car or truck back when it is promised. He's the best!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from Concord, CA on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing!!!! Wonderful customer service and finally found someone whom I am trust!!!"
5 star rating
Marion K. from CONCORD, CA on 6/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Not the cheapest but the Best."
5 star rating
Jeanette M. from CLAYTON, CA on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's is the only place I trust to take my vehicles. Randy's always provides quality work and great communication. They really appreciate their customers."
5 star rating
Andrew F. from CONCORD, CA on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile was the best call I made this week. Working on a Saab is not usually inexpensive, but Randy and his team repaired the car, did a 30pt Check on the car, and didn't gouge me."
5 star rating
David M. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 5/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good in getting you in and out"
5 star rating
Tom M. from ANTIOCH, CA on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good prompt service"
5 star rating
Beth from Concord, CA on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop was extremely efficient in getting my vehicle worked on and kept me in the loop with the status of the work being done. Basically I was stranded and they got to work immedicately onmy vehicle as though I was the only cusotmer in the shop. The customer service was exceptional and I cannot even think of going anywhere else for my car care!"
5 star rating
Dan W. from WALNUTcreek, CA on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality, Terrific service."
5 star rating
Annie from Concord, CA on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service good people Honest"
5 star rating
Becky B. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Would definitely send my friends your way!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 4/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My favorite"
5 star rating
C&m Party R. from Concord, CA on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and complete. and let you know ahead of time what the problem is and what it takes to complete it."
5 star rating
Katie K. from MARTINEZ, CA on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they should see Randy's mobile for all thei car needs. If randy can't fix it he knows reputable people who can and would never take advantage of his customers."
5 star rating
Kelly K. from CONCORD, CA on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Fast. Friendly. Explains everything as it is being done so that I understood the entire repair."
5 star rating
Cathy G. from CONCORD, CA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good people, great work"
5 star rating
Bob C. from CONCORD, CA on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD RATE RANDY'S A +++++"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"love them"
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Debra from Concord, CA on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's gave me professional, efficient service from the first to the last call. They understood my needs and worked hard to make the entire process as convenient as possible. They even coordinated work they could not perform themselves, with another shop so I didn't have to deal with it. Nick and staff were eexcellent"
5 star rating
Bruce F. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with Randy's service and repairs. They have always done their utmost to make everything completed to your satisfaction. We can figure out complex problems and solve them. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tom S. from ANTIOCH, CA on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I answered this question on the last question. But you guys were great. I appreciate that you didnt charge me the full amount for checking my car. Only for the time you you needed. Thanks"
5 star rating
Pat S. from CONCORD, CA on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great!! Prompt, efficient services! I would use them again as well as tell everyone how good they are!"
5 star rating
Georgina G. from CONCORD, CA on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to g the extra mile with both repair and customer service. Timely, friendlyand knowledgable service."
5 star rating
Kat K. from CONCORD, CA on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone to go to Randy's because my cars have been well taken care of there for many years. I trust the guys at Randy's. They are knowledgable, experienced, honest and also really nice."
5 star rating
Gary S. from CONCORD, CA on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and friendly service."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, trusty and reliable."
5 star rating
Katie K. from MARTINEZ, CA on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and customer service. They want to do what's right for their customers."
5 star rating
Li L. from LAFAYETTE, CA on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Peoples at Randy's Mobile Auto Repair are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place with great guys!"
5 star rating
Rick And Karon K. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
David from Concord on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be happier with the quality of service, both on the mechanical side and the customer service side. A no pressure experience with refreshingly open and honest opinions, suggestions and down to earth explanations on what is suggested to be done and what can wait or be lived with without ever being done."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You would be foolish not to take your vehicle to them!"
5 star rating
Diane L. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 6/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best around, reliable, trustworthy, and honest"
5 star rating
Christine K. from ANTIOCH, CA on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's mobile provides quality service and stands behind their work. They are also very good at communicating with us and keeping us updated."
3 star rating
Rylle J. from CONCORD, CA on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Not the "least expensive" option. Very friendly and intelligent staff."
5 star rating
Cynthialamanna from Concord on 5/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, of good character, and will articulate what repair is needed, in details, educating the Customer, highlighting primary issues, and pinpointing secondary areas of concern, factors/ problems/issues, that would maintain, keep functionable, and preserve the life of the vehicle. timely maintenance reminders, great Customer service here, w/the Mechanics, front desk staff,.Owner/Operator, everyone!!"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Concord on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are my go to guys"
5 star rating
David T. from Concord on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is a mechanic you can trust. They give you all the information you need to make a repair decision and let you decide what you want to do."
5 star rating
Linda F. from SAN FRANCISCO, CA on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his team always provide thorough and high quality work on my RV at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Katie K. from PACIFICA, CA on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I go to these guys for everything and would never trust anyone else over them. No need for a second opinion after being in this shop, they know what you need."
5 star rating
Gail & Mike C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We've been very happy with the way we are treated; the work that is done; and find everyone to be honest and helpful.."
5 star rating
Anne-rene P. from MARTINEZ, CA on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is great and the customer service takes time to explain things and help you in any way you need. Randy's Mobile has always taken excellent care of me and my car. you can trust them."
5 star rating
Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop & staff,...gets the job done right."
5 star rating
Briana S. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 2/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"awesome shop. good service, fixes problems & maintains for good price."
5 star rating
Rosann B. from CONCORD, CA on 2/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and knowledge to get the job done right."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 2/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and straight forward. The work is done quickly and efficiently. All around good people and great service."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 2/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile Auto Repair provides the highest quality of work and exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
Margaret P. from ANTIOCH, CA on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are an honest shop that they would be very happy with. They have a great staff and you will feel confident when you go to Randy's."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work, do it in a timely manner and are honest and up front, and will explain the repairs to you so you can understand them. Prices are not the cheapest in town but are far from being the most expensive."
5 star rating
Maria from Concord on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from MARTINEZ, CA on 11/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and integrity. The best diagnostics and repairs I have ever experienced. I highly recommend this shop to all."
5 star rating
Cathy P. from Concord, CA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great at fiixing the problem - courteous - prompt"
5 star rating
Gail C. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great people; good work, dependable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, reasonable and reliable. They thoroughly explain what is going on with the car and what is needed, without making it difficult to understand."
5 star rating
Terri M. from PACHECO, CA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car there!!"
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 10/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"As ALWAYS, Randy's Mobile Auto Repair is of the highest quality of service I have ever experienced. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally friendly!"
5 star rating
Al R. from CONCORD, CA on 10/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I HAD A PROBLEM WITH A OLD BUICK, RANDY'S TEAM WORKED & GOT THE PROBLEM FIXED!"
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and will quickly repair your car. Also they have a mobile unit if you are stuck somewhere."
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 9/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest opinions"
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 8/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest evaluation!!"
5 star rating
Miller from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 8/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend excellent work and good customer service"
5 star rating
Anne-rene P. from MARTINEZ, CA on 7/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. everyone is very nice, they take time to explain things and answer all questions. i would recommend Randy's to all."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 7/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They're the BEST!"
5 star rating
Marge R. from PITTSBURG, CA on 7/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"definitely take your vehicle to Randy's mobile, good customer service and excellent service"
5 star rating
Christine from Concord on 6/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"you guys are awesome"
5 star rating
John N. from Concord on 5/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his team are guys you can trust !"
3 star rating
Terri M. from PACHECO, CA on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I use Randy's Auto for all my auto needs"
5 star rating
Deb R. from Concord, CA on 5/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's has great people and service and fair prices. Try it you will be very pleased"
5 star rating
Kristi from Concord on 3/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them there is none other! This is the place to take your vehicle when you need good honest, dependable, and reliable work done."
5 star rating
Jim D. from MARTINEZ, CA on 1/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are helpful and friendly. I trust them to do the work that I need and a reasonable cost. They make it convenient for me by giving me a ride back to work."
5 star rating
Chris H. from CONCORD, CA on 12/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are attentive and do a great job."
5 star rating
Jessica P. from CONCORD, CA on 12/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very Recommended! Awesome guys! I was made comfortable both time I've been there. Their customer service and quality of work was above and beyond what I hoped for."
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 12/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town...give 'em your business!"
5 star rating
Duayne E W. from BENICIA, CA on 11/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy has been very good in the past. Even going beyond the call of duty re; finding used radiator fan(s) and saved me a bunch of money"
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 11/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and honest evaluation of work that needs to be done!"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Concord on 11/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better service personnel available"
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 10/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, I would highly recommend! Trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Deborah P. from CONCORD, CA on 10/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Randy's Mobile for about 9 years now. Their work is excellent, prices very fair and customer service the BEST I have ever experienced!"
5 star rating
Deneen F. from CONCORD, CA on 10/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better place to take your cars to. I Keep my Randy's Mobile key chain on me and pass the info off to anyone in need of car repair."
5 star rating
Kristi H. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 10/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy's Mobile is the only place to go for automotive Repair. Being a single mom and not very mechanically inclined, I need to have a dependable repair shop with honest prices at hand."
5 star rating
Jennifer J. from Concord, CA on 10/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are great mechanics. I know I can trust them. They do a great job fixing what needs to be fixed. They are friendly and work with their customers to get the car repaired in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Jack P. from PINOLE, CA on 9/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"go there, great work ~great people ~very helpful"
5 star rating
C&m Party R. from Concord on 9/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PROMPT"
5 star rating
Sarah M. from CONCORD, CA on 9/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have found Randy's Mobile to be friendly and helpful in resolving any maintenance issues. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jeff A. from Concord, CA on 9/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has an awesome staff who help keep my cars running. They take the time to explain what services are needed, get the job done right, and provide great customer service."
5 star rating
Greg D. from Concord, CA on 9/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"fair pricing. A company that cares about you as a person and client."
5 star rating
Tara F. from MARTINEZ, CA on 8/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"A great group of guys who provide honest, reliable service."
5 star rating
Kristina K. from CONCORD, CA on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile is very professional, courteous, and trustworthy. They will take care of the problem or keep the car until they are satisfied that you can drive it safely."
5 star rating
Marcia W. from Brentwood, CA on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive the best service here!"
5 star rating
Michael P. from CONCORD, CA on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, and easy to talk to regarding concerns you may have."
5 star rating
Margaret P. from ANTIOCH, CA on 8/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That Randy's will be the best thing they can do for their car. They are professional, nice and honest"
5 star rating
Art A. from CONCORD, CA on 8/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile is a reputable shop I recommend highly."
5 star rating
Sue N. from Concord, CA on 7/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They understand my concerns and are every pleasant to deal with. I get to choose alternatives."
5 star rating
Rylle J. from CONCORD, CA on 7/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Recently, the guys found a small leak in the drivetrain. Even though it's not a problem now, they knew to alert me right away so I could still use the manufacturer's 5-year warranty. This is several thousand dollars savings for me! They're good!"
5 star rating
Frank C. from CONCORD, CA on 6/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. I have complete faith in Randys honesty and good work."
5 star rating
Jeffrey A. from CONCORD, CA on 6/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have brought several cars to this shop and have never had a bad experience. I have recommended Randy's to several people in the last six years."
5 star rating
William X. S. from CONCORD, CA on 6/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, responsive service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord on 6/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Go there... the guys are wonderful and their work is GREAT!"
5 star rating
Cindy Collins/kathy C. from Concord, CA on 6/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile Auto Repair is the best! Our family has been coming here for 3 or 4 years now. The quality of the work as well as the customer service are top notch."
5 star rating
Jessica H. from CONCORD, CA on 6/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work! Staff is friendly, reliable and efficient! It's good to know that there are still some honest mechanics you can trust!"
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 6/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Exemplary service, friendly, efficient, always concerned about getting it done right !!!"
5 star rating
Art A. from CONCORD, CA on 6/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Mobile has done top notch work for me..."
5 star rating
Michele K. from WALNUT CREEK, CA on 6/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy and will make you don't leave unhappy. They will explain what they did and why so you understand what your paying for."
5 star rating
[email protected] from Concord on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their work."
5 star rating
Bob C. from CONCORD, CA on 5/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"NO ONE BETTER . 5 STARS THANKS GUY'S"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Concord, CA on 5/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Sound and thorough work on my Dodge"
5 star rating
Ron Van Den B. from Concord on 5/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND THEY FIGURE OUT THE PROBLEM AND FIX IT"
5 star rating
Carol H. from HAYWARD, CA on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable employees, friendly and timely service. They do not suggest any work that does not really need to be done."
5 star rating
Clare M. from Orinda, CA on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional and their work is always high quality with value in mind---fantastic!!!"
5 star rating
Blake W. from MARTINEZ, CA on 5/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and work. Great guys that do a great job at a great price!!"
5 star rating
Jacqueline F. from Concord on 5/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Perfecto!"
5 star rating
C. R. from Concord on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"BEST damn shop I have ever been to! I have had quite a few cars in my lifetime ( including 3 classic cars) and this shop was exemplary. When I called, Randy answered the phone and gave me about 10 options to try BEFORE I even brought my truck in. When i called back, Nick and Jesse were very professional, patient and knowledgeable on the phone. My truck was ready before I even expected and for $28 dollars LESS than was quoted. I know quite a few people in the Concord area and now will only refer them to Randy's. Best damn shop period. No comparison, perhaps randy's should serve ALL of Concord/Walnut Creek and be the only repair shop? I'd be happy."
5 star rating
Francesca C. from Concord on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest good work, Thanks!"
5 star rating
Marge R. from PITTSBURG, CA on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, and family oriented"
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from SAN RAMON, CA on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable and dependable service"
5 star rating
Jacob C. from CONCORD, CA on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're incredibly knowledgeable, the quality of work is exemplary and they back their work 100%. They treat their regular customers almost like family - and they take very good care of their own!"
5 star rating
Chris And Joy G. from MARTINEZ, CA on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. My Suburban now runs perfectly!!"
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Concord, CA on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say that you get honesty and a job well done."
5 star rating
Kurt L. from MARTINEZ, CA on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I do it all the time."
5 star rating
Patrick Milo J. from Concord on 5/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with great service."
5 star rating
Chris And Joy G. from MARTINEZ, CA on 5/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It was great to work with you guys and loved how honest and great you are."
5 star rating
Shane L. from Concord on 4/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"top notch"
5 star rating
Dara M. from PITTSBURG, CA on 4/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Randy's Mobile to over 50 people looking for reliable mechanic"
5 star rating
Michele K. from Concord on 4/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're friendly, honest and always make time for your car and explaining their services."
5 star rating
Donald R. from Concord on 4/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I strongly recommend it. covenience, customer service, willing to solve my problem"
5 star rating
Pat D. from Concord on 4/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They're great! Very thorough and good communications about my needs. Use them!"
5 star rating
Mary H. from Concord on 4/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THAT IT IS A FRIENDLY SHOP AND THEY TREAT YOU RIGHT."
5 star rating
G D. from Concord on 4/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD SAY THEY ARE IN THEIR INTEGRITY AND CAN BE TRUSTED. VERY RELIABLE."
5 star rating
Terri M. from Concord on 4/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and knowledgeable about the auto repair business. They treat you fairly and keep you informed. The safety of my family and myself comes first with Randy’s."
5 star rating
Margaret P. from Concord on 4/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best you can find. They are honest (hard to find these days) and reasonable. I have given many people Randy's Mobile business cards"
5 star rating
Jack W. from Concord on 4/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and easy going people. willing to go the extra mile to help."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Concord on 4/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"their quality of work and customer service are second to none."
5 star rating
Dean B. from Concord on 4/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience. I appreciated the time that was taken to check my car out and find out what was needed to fix the problem."
5 star rating
Jacqueline F. from Concord on 3/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there, they are the best! I take my fleet there and am satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Marcia W. from Concord on 3/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased I found a place I could trust to take care of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from Concord on 3/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"If you need quality repair work at a shop that won't screw you over or charge you an arm and a leg, i know just the place!"
5 star rating
Dave L. from Concord on 3/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, but slow getting an appointment."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Concord on 3/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be honest and upfront when it comes to service or repairs. Any problems were specifically identified and estimates were given before any work was begun. I would recommend this local establishment."
5 star rating
Jeffrey P. from Concord on 3/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That you are an honest shop!"
5 star rating
Curt R. from Concord on 3/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are great and do the best work at good prices"
5 star rating
George Bevan J. from Concord on 3/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell people they could expect first class, consumer friendly customer service, timely and high quality automotive maintenance/repair, at an affordable rate."
5 star rating
Mary H. from Concord on 3/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That I am very happy with the work I have had done at the shop and with the friendliness of the staff."
5 star rating
Chris S. from Concord on 3/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work. Excellent customer service. I'm a "gearhead". I prefer to work on my own cars but don't have the time. I went through several shops until I found Randy's Mobile. The other shops were not competent to solve complex problems. Randy's Mobile can and has solved multiple issues - some of which were actually caused by other shops!!!"